ABF Tentative Agreement Vote Tally – Learn Results LIVE

TONIGHT - May 10 at 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

Learn the results of the ABF National Master Freight ratification vote live TONIGHT, May 10, at 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET.

Call in!

Join the conference call at the number below and put in the ID code.
Dial: 877-229-8493
ID code: 111566

Go online!

Go to http://ibt.io/ABFcount to access the GoToWebinar page.