Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sep

9

Local 710 UPS Contract Proposal Meeting – Lafayette »
Sat, Sept 9, 2017 | 10:00a – 1:00p EDT
Comfort Inn Lafayette – 4701 Meijer Ct., Lafayette, IN 47905 47710

Sept

17

Teamsters Women’s Conference »
September 17-19, 2017
Grand Hyatt San Antonio – 600 East Market Street, San Antonio, TX 78205

Sep

24

Local 710 Nomination Meeting for the Election of Officers »
Sun, Sept 24, 2017 | 12:00p
Teamsters Local 710 Meeting Hall – 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

Oct

30

Oct

31

Voting Deadline for Officer Election »
Tues, Oct 31, 2017 | 9:00a

Dec

2

Chicago TNBC 10th Annual Black Tie Affair »
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 | 7:00p – Midnight
Chateau Del Mar – 8301 West 95th St., Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Past Events

August 2017

Aug

26

Local 710 UPS Contract Proposal Meeting – Evansville »
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 | 10:00a – 12:00p
Evansville Athletic Club 321 W. Oregon Street, Evansville, IN 47710

Aug

19

CTHC 10th Annual Soccer Night »
Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 4:30 p.m. Tailgate, 7:00 p.m. Game
Toyota Park 7000 S. Harlem Avenue, Bridgeview, IL

July 2017

Jul

8

UPS Info Session – Rockford »
Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 11:00a – 1:00p
Teamsters Local 325 5533 11th St., Rockford, IL 61109

June 2017

Jun

10

Chicago TNBC Family Day Outing »
Saturday, June 10, 2017 | 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Bremen Grove 16061 Oak Park Ave., Tinley Park, IL

Jun

10

Local 710 Steward Training
Saturday, June 10, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Teamsters Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL

May 2017

May

8

Teamsters Unity Conference »
May 8-10, 2017
Paris Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

May

6

UPS Information Session »
Saturday, May 6, 2017 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fire Fighters Postal Club 940 West Lake Dr., Springfield, IL 62712

April 2017

Apr

30

Local 710 Trusteeship Hearing »
Sunday, April 30, 2017 | 3:00 p.m.
Teamsters Local 710 Meeting Hall

Apr

25

Teamsters JC25 Women’s Committee Quarterly Meeting »
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
Teamsters Local 710 Meeting Hall

March 2017

Mar

31

JRH Memorial Scholarship Deadline »
Friday, March 31, 2017

Mar

4

JC25 Women’s Committee 5th Annual Scholarship Gala »
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Camelot Banquets 8624 West 95th Street Hickory Hills. IL 60457

January 2017

Jan

31

See 2016 Events