Calendar

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Mar

9

JC25 Women’s Committee Gala
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 | 6:00 pm Cocktails • 7:00 pm Dinner & Program
Capri Banquets – 6240 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

Mar

29

CTHC Boxing Night 2019
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 | 6:00 pm Doors Open • 7:00 pm Flag Ceremony
Teamster City Auditorium – 328 S. Marshfield, Chicago, IL

Mar

31

March General Membership Meeting
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

April 2019

Apr

28

April General Membership Meeting
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

May 2019

May

19

May General Membership Meeting
Sun, May 19, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

June 2019

Jun

30

June General Membership Meeting
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

July 2019

Jul

28

July General Membership Meeting
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 | 11:00 am
LOCATION TBD

August 2019

Aug

25

August General Membership Meeting
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

September 2019

Sept

29

September General Membership Meeting
Sun, September 29, 2019 | 11:00 am
LOCATION TBD

October 2019

Oct

27

October General Membership Meeting
Sun, October 27, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

November 2019

Nov

17

November General Membership Meeting
Sun, November 17, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

December 2019

Dec

15

December General Membership Meeting
Sun, December 15, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

Past Events

February 2019

Feb

24

February General Membership Meeting
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

January 2019

Jan

27

January General Membership Meeting
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 | 11:00 am
710 Union Hall – 9000 W. 187th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

See 2018 Events