Calendar

Upcoming Events

Dates are subject to change. Please check back to Teamsters710.com for any updates.

May 2022

May

17

JC25 Women’s Committee 2nd Quarter Membership Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 6:00pm
at Local 710

May

22

May General Membership Meeting
Sunday, May 22, 2022 | 11:00am CT
at Local 710 / Zoom

June 2022

Jun

26

June General Membership Meeting**
Sunday, June 26, 2022**
SUMMER – TBD

July 2022

Jul

10

710 Day @ the Sox Game
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago

Jul

31

July General Membership Meeting**
Sunday, July 31, 2022**
SUMMER – TBD

August 2022

Aug

28

August General Membership Meeting**
Sunday, August 28, 2022**
SUMMER – TBD

September 2022

Sep

25

September General Membership Meeting
Sunday, September 25, 2022 | 11:00 am
TBD

October 2022

Oct

30

October General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 30, 2022 | 11:00 am
TBD

November 2022

Nov

22

November General Membership Meeting
Sunday, November 20, 2022 | 11:00 am
TBD

December 2022

Dec

18

December General Membership Meeting
Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 11:00 am
TBD


Past Events

January 2022

Jan

30

January General Membership Meeting
Sunday, January 30, 2022 | 11:00 am
via Zoom

February 2022

Feb

27

February General Membership Meeting
Sunday, February 27, 2022 | 11:00 am
at Local 710 / Zoom

March 2022

Mar

27

March General Membership Meeting
Sunday, March 27, 2022 | 11:00 am
at Local 710 / Zoom

April 2022

Apr

6

2022 710 Scholarship Applications DUE
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 | 4:30 pm
at Local 710

Apr

24

April General Membership Meeting
Sunday, April 24, 2022 | 11:00 am
at Local 710 / Zoom

See 2021 Events

%d bloggers like this: