Calendar

Upcoming Events

Dates are subject to change. Please check back to Teamsters710.com for any updates.

July 2021

Jul

25

July General Membership Meeting
Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

August 2021

Aug

29

August General Membership Meeting
Sunday, August 29, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

September 2021

Sep

26

September General Membership Meeting
Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 11:00 am
TBD – Scheduled to be on the Road

October 2021

Oct

31

October General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 31, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

November 2021

Nov

21

November General Membership Meeting
Sunday, November 21, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

December 2021

Dec

19

December General Membership Meeting
Sunday, December 19, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

Past Events

January 2021

Jan

via Zoom

January General Membership Meeting
Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 11:00 am
via Zoom

February 2021

Feb

28

February General Membership Meeting
Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 11:00 am
via Zoom

March 2021

Mar

28

March General Membership Meeting
Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 11:00 am
via Zoom

April 2021

Apr

25

April General Membership Meeting
Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 11:00 am
via Zoom

May 2021

May

23

May General Membership Meeting
Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

June 2021

Jun

27

June General Membership Meeting
Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 11:00 am
Local 710 9000 W. 187th St., Mokena, IL 60448

See 2020 Events

%d bloggers like this: